BOOKS ON MY TRAVELS

The Button Blog

On my work travels I use the downtime to read books. Now, Audio Books. The travel time from one meeting to another, one sourcing and scouting for the newest trends for our retail concept store, means a lot of time on the road. These road trips always have my books with me. Sometimes,  I read the same book again. At this moment I am re-reading Genuine Authentic. Here in my bag with me I have William Bissell book on FabIndia’s story. Love and so inspired by FabIndia. Keep reading the button blog for more work+travel adventures while building a fashion company. Stay with button. Picture 336

View original post

Leave a Reply

